Punjab State Board of Technical Education and Industrial Training is commencing two year diploma course in pharmacy in institutions affiliated to the Board for academic year 2012-2013.

Eligibility for Admission to Diploma Pharmacy : Candidate should be passed on of the following:

  • Intermediate examination in Science.

  • The first year of the three year degree course in science.

  • 10+2 examination (academic stream) in science.

  • Pre-degree examination

Application Fee : Candidates have to pay application fee Rs. 1000/- (750/- for SC/ST category) in the form of Demand Draft in favour of "Secretary, Punjab State Board of Technical Education and Industrial Training" payable at "Chandigarh".

Do you have any doubt on any exam? Ask your questions and get instant answer. NO Registration Required. It's FREE

Download Prospectus : http://www.punjabteched.net/admissio...p_Pharmacy.pdf

Submission of Application Form :

Completed Admission Application Form complete in all respects must reach the designated Institutions :

Government Polytechnic College, Bathinda (30 seats), Pt JR Govt Polytechnic College, Hoshiarpur (30 seats), Govt Polytechnic College for Girls, Jalandhar (30 seats), Govt Polytechnic College for Girls, Patiala (30 seats), Govt Medical College, Patiala (60 seats), Saheed Bhagat Singh College of Pharmacy, Patti (60 seats), Indo-Soviet Friendship College of Pharmacy, Moga (100 seats), GHG Khalsa College of Pharmacy, Gurusar Sudhar (60 seats), GGN Khalsa College of Pharmacy, Ludhiana (60 seats), Adesh Polytechnic College, Muktsar (60 seats), Mehr Chand Polytechnic College, Jalandhar (60 seats), SD College of Pharmacy, Barnala (60 seats), Baba Isher Singh College of Pharmacy, Gagra, (Moga) (60 seats), Janak Raj Mahajan Adarsh Bhartiya College of Pharmacy, Pathankot (60 seats), Saint Kabir Polytechnic College, Fazilka (60 seats), Rayat Polytechnic College, Railmajra near Ropar (60 seats), Lala Lajpat Rai College of Pharmacy, Moga (60 seats), CT Institute of Pharmacy College, Shahpur (Jalandhar) (60 seats), Malwa College of Pharmacy, Mukatsar Road, Vill Deon, (Bathinda) (60 seats), VMS Polytechnic College, Amritsar Road, Vill Said Mubark, Batala, Distt Gurdaspur (60 seats), S Sukhjinder Singh College of Pharmacy, VPO Hayat Nagar, Hardochanni Road, Gurdaspur (60 seats), Sri Sai College of Pharmacy, Badhani, Pathankot (60 seats), Punjab College of Pharmacy, Ferozepur (60 seats), Maa Sarswati College of Pharmacy, VPO Kala Tibba, Abohar (60 seats), Onkar College of Pharmacy, Vill Sajuma, Tehsil Bhawanigarh Distt Sangrur (60 seats) Guru Hargobind College of Pharmacy, Raikot, Distt Ludhiana (60 seats), Akal College of Pharmacy, Gurusagar, Mastuana Sahib (Sangrur) (60 seats), Punjab Multipurpose Institution, Shaina, Tehsil and Distt Barnala (60 seats), Baba Kundan College of Pharmacy, Ludhiana (60 seats), Thapar College of Pharmacy, Moga (60 seats), College of Pharmacy, Adesh Institute of Medical Science and Research, Bhucho Kalan, Barnala Road, Bhatinda (60 seats), Guru Teg Bahadur Khalsa College of Pharmacy, Chhapianwali, Malout (60 seats), Guru Nanak College of Technology (Polytechnic) Dalewal (Hoshiarpur) (60 seats), Lord Krishna College of Pharmacy, Khokhar, Lehragaga (60 seats), Satyam Polytechnic and Pharmacy College, Amritsar (60 seats), Sai Polytechnic College, Manawala, Amritsar (60 seats), St Solider Polytechnic College, Jalandhar (60 seats), Govt Polytechnic College for Women, Chandigarh (40 seats), Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Pharmacy, Chandigarh (60 seats), Punjab College of Pharmacy, Katarsingh wala, Mansa Road, Bathinda (60 seats), Vidya Sagar Institute of Polytechnic and Pharmacy College, Ahlupur, Teh Sardulgarh, Mansa (60 seats), Khalsa College of Pharmacy, Amritsar, Punjab (60 seats), Sadbhavana College of Management Tech, Vill Jalaldiwal, Teh Raikot, Ludhiana, Punjab (60 seats)

For Admission Helpline Nos. : 8728089444, 8728089555, 8728089666, 8728089777, 8728089888,8437492555, 8437492666, 8437492777, 8437492888, 8437492999